• Dingman-Delaware Middle School
    1365 Route 739
    Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
     
    T:  (570) 296-3140
    F:  (570) 296-3170
     
      BM Mr. Staub  
     Brian McCarthy
    Principal of DDMS 
    John Staub
    Assistant Principal of DDMS 
     
     
     ADMINISTRATION - 570-296-####    
     Brian McCarthy, Principal  3143  BMcCarthy@dvsd.org
     Jeanne Mulcahey, Secretary  3143  JMulcahey@dvsd.org
     John Staub, Assistant Principal  3144  JStaub@dvsd.org
     Erin Wilk, Secretary  3144  EWilk@dvsd.org
     Vivian Bruno-Garcia, Social Worker  3159  VBruno@dvsd.org
     Lynn Comunale, Counselor  3147  LComunale@dvsd.org
     Kim Palko, Counselor  3146  RChickeletti@dvsd.org
     Karen Conklin, Secretary  3152  KConklin@dvsd.org
     Rachel Goldstein, Librarian  3157  GoldsteinR@dvsd.org
     Geralynn Stager, Nurse  3148  GStager@dvsd.org
     Ivan Santiago, Police Officer  3184  
     Sarah Prandy, School Psychologist  3145  SPrandy@dvsd.org
     Elaine Tucker, Counselor  3255  
    TEACHING STAFF - 570-296-3140, Press 3, Enter Voicemail Extension    
     Jo Ann Anderson, Special Education  7073  AndersonJoann@dvsd.org
     Rebecca Bachelder, Grade 7/8 Social Studies  7913  BachelderR@dvsd.org
     Cindy Bachmann, Grade 6 ELA / SS/ESL  7341  BachmannC@dvsd.org
     Rick Batista, Gr 7 Computer Literacy, Career Leadership  7438  BatistaR@dvsd.org
     Jayden Bergmann, Gr 7/8 Science  7070  BergmannJ@dvsd.org
     Maury Bevilacqua, Special Education  7349  BevilacquaM@dvsd.org
     Courtney Cabrera, Gr 7 ELA  7056  CabreraC@dvsd.org
     Nicole Cafarella, Special Education  7303  CafarellaN @dvsd.org
     Krysia Caldwell, Gr 7 Reading/ Gr 7/8 ELA / Gr 8 Sci  7304  CaldwellK@dvsd.org
     April Clark, Autistic Support  7266  ClarkA@dvsd.org
     Anthony Comunale, Tech Ed  7421  ComunaleA@dvsd.org
     Robert Cosentino, Grade 7/8 Math  7226  CosentinoR@dvsd.org
     Laura Curchoe, Chorus/ Music  7366  CurchoeL@dvsd.org
     Ryan Curchoe, Band  7119  CurchoeR@dvsd.org
     Mary Davidson, Grade 7 Math  7222  DavidsonM@dvsd.org
     Stacy DeFrancesco, Grade 6 Math/ Science  7363  DeFrancescoS@dvsd.org
     Tara Edmonds, Art  7189  EdmondsT@dvsd.org
     Elizabeth Finnerty, Grade 8 Social Studies  7417  FinnertyE@dvsd.org
     Kevin Hastie, Grade 7/8 ELA  7360  HastieK@dvsd.org
     Christopher Helmlinger, Special Education  7371  HelmlingerC@dvsd.org
     Adam Holdredge, Phys Ed  7043  HoldredgeA@dvsd.org
     Amanda Holtzer, Special Education  7362  HoltzerA@dvsd.org
     Jessica Howey, Special Education  7384  HoweyJ@dvsd.org
     Carl Imbt, Phys Ed  7116  ImbtC@dvsd.org
     Ashley Kean, Special Education  7255  KeanA@dvsd.org
     Stephen Kim, Grade 6 Science  7405  KimS@dvsd.org
     Petra Kluge, Grade 6 Math  7067  KlugeP@dvsd.org
     David Koretz, Grade 6 Science/ SS  7313  KoretzD@dvsd.org
     Carmel Kratz, Grade 7/8 ELA  7032  KratzC@dvsd.org
     Ryan Loughern, Grade 7/8 Science  7194 LoughernR@dvsd.org
     Gina McCarthy, Grade 7 Science  7432  McCarthyG@dvsd.org
     Elke Miller, German / French  7148  MillerE@dvsd.org
     Casey Poore, Grade 6 ELA  7121  PooreC@dvsd.org
     Luanna Sauschuck, Grade 6 ELA  7123  SauschuckL@dvsd.org
     Alyssa Scott, Grade 8 Science  7082  ScottA@dvsd.org
     Jennifer Shiner, Grade 7 Social Studies  7326  ShinerJ@dvsd.org
     Brenda Snyder, Phys Ed  7019  SnyderB@dvsd.org
     Cynthia Stine, Orchestra  7242  StineC@dvsd.org
     Jessica Swanick, Grade 8 Math  7243  SwanickJ@dvsd.org
     Mark Van Acker, Grade 7 SS/Comp. Lit/Art  7227  VanackerM@dvsd.org
     Paulina Waleck, Family and Consumer Science  7013  WaleckP@dvsd.org
     William Zalewski, Grade 6 Math / DDMS Athletic Director  7022  ZalewskiW@dvsd.org