• Dingman-Delaware Middle School
    1365 Route 739
    Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
     
    T:  (570) 296-3140
    F:  (570) 296-3170
     
      BM Mrs. Santarelli
     Brian McCarthy
    Principal of DDMS 
    Heather Santarelli
    Assistant Principal of DDMS 
     
     
     ADMINISTRATION    
     Brian McCarthy, Principal  3143  BMcCarthy@dvsd.org
     Michele Barnes, Secretary  3143  MBarnes@dvsd.org
     Heather Santarelli, Assistant Principal  3144  HSantarelli@dvsd.org
     Lora Castoro, Secretary  3144  LCastoro@dvsd.org
     Vivian Bruno-Garcia, Social Worker  3159  VBruno@dvsd.org
     Lynn Comunale, Counselor  3147  LComunale@dvsd.org
     Ryan Chickeletti, Counselor  3146  RChickeletti@dvsd.org
     Karen Conklin, Secretary  3152  KConklin@dvsd.org
     Rachel Goldstein, Librarian  3157  GoldsteinR@dvsd.org
     Geralynn McKinney, Nurse  3148  GMcKinney@dvsd.org
     Ivan Santiago, Safety Officer  3184
     Sarah Prandy, School Psychologist  3145  SPrandy@dvsd.org
    TEACHING STAFF    
     Mark Alderfer, Grade 8 Science  7004  AlderferM@dvsd.org
     Cindy Bachmann, Grade 6 ELA & SS  7341  BachmannC@dvsd.org
     Rick Batista, Gr 7 Computer Literacy, Gr 8 ELA  7438  BatistaR@dvsd.org
     Maury Bevilacqua, Special Education  7349  BevilacquaM@dvsd.org
     Corinne Boyd, Special Education  7371  BoydC@dvsd.org
     Nicole Cafarella, Special Education  7303  CafarellaN @dvsd.org
     Krysia Caldwell, Gr 7 Reading & Gr 7/8 ELA  7304  CaldwellK@dvsd.org
     Anthony Comunale, Tech Ed  7421  ComunaleA@dvsd.org
     Eric Cooley, Grade 7/8 Social Studies
     7260  CooleyE@dvsd.org
     Robert Cosentino, Grade 7/8 Math  7226  CosentinoR@dvsd.org
     Laura Curchoe, Chorus/ Music  7366  CurchoeL@dvsd.org
     Ryan Curchoe, Band  7119  CurchoeR@dvsd.org
     Stacy DeFrancesco, Grade 6 Math  7363  DeFrancescoS@dvsd.org
     Tara Edmonds, Art  7189  EdmondsT@dvsd.org
     Sue Favaro, Computer Literacy, Career Leadership  7227  FavaroS@dvsd.org
     Elizabeth Finnerty, Grade 8 Social Studies  7417  FinnertyE@dvsd.org
     Gretchen Finney, Family and Consumer Science  7013  FinneyG@dvsd.org
     Jessica Gregorski, Grade 8 Science  7082  DevineJe@dvsd.org
     Kevin Hastie, Grade 7 ELA  7360  HastieK@dvsd.org
     Adam Holdredge, Phys Ed  7043  HoldredgeA@dvsd.org
     Amanda Holtzer, Special Education  7362  HoltzerA@dvsd.org
     Eve Houseknecht, Grade 7 Math  7290  HouseknechtE@dvsd.org
     Carl Imbt, Phys Ed  7116  ImbtC@dvsd.org
     Ashley Kean, Special Education  7255  KeanA@dvsd.org
     Stephen Kim, Grade 6 Science/ SS  7405  KimS@dvsd.org
     David Koretz, Grade 6 Science/ SS  7313  KoretzD@dvsd.org
     Carmel Kratz, Grade 7/8 ELA  7032  KratzC@dvsd.org
     Gina McCarthy, Grade 7 Science  7432  McCarthyG@dvsd.org
     Elke Miller, German  7148  MillerE@dvsd.org
     Philip Patterson, Spanish  7194  PattersonP@dvsd.org
     Casey Poore, Grade 6 ELA  7121  PooreC@dvsd.org
     Diana Salas, Grade 8 ELA, Music  7351  SalasD@dvsd.org
     Luanna Sauschuck, Grade 6 ELA  7123  SauschuckL@dvsd.org
     Ruth Schneck, Grade 6 Math/ Science  7222  SchneckR@dvsd.org
     Jennifer Shiner, Grade 7 Social Studies  7326  ShinerJ@dvsd.org
     Robert Skibber, Special Education  7139  SkibberR@dvsd.org
     Brenda Snyder, Phys Ed  7019  SnyderB@dvsd.org
     John Staub, Special Education  7139  StaubJ@dvsd.org
     Cynthia Stine, Orchestra  7242  StineC@dvsd.org
     Kristen Strocchia, French/ Spanish/ ESL  7097  StrocchiaK@dvsd.org
     Jessica Swanick, Gr 8 Math  7243  Swanick@dvsd.org
     Laurie Yatsonsky, Art  7018  YatsonskyL@dvsd.org
     William Zalewski, Grade 6 Math / Science  7022  ZalewskiW@dvsd.org