•    John Bell        JP        PG        GV
              John Bell                                   Dr. Jim Purcell                     Dr. Peg Schaffer                       Dr. Gina Vives
    Superintendent of Schools     Director of Secondary Ed.   Director of Elementary Ed.   Dir. of Curriculum & Technology
       MF        BB        Lou        DB        
          Dr. Maria Farrell                         Brian Blaum                            Lou DeLauro                           Diana Bixby
      Director of Special Ed.          Principal of DVHS           Asst. Principal 11/12 HS                  Principal of SES
    NC            JP     PI        MM
        Nicole Cosentino                           Jayson Pope                            Pete Ioppolo                          Mark McElroy
     Asst. Principal 9/10 HS            Asst. Principal 9/10 HS            Principal of DVMS            Asst. Principal DVMS
     AW       JM         BM        VM
           Aaron Weston                     James Mitchell                        Brian McCarthy                     Victoria McNeely
       Principal of Special Ed.       Principal of DDMS             Asst. Principal of DDMS             Principal of DDES
    KB        MO         CR
            Kim Butaitis                     MaryAnn Olsommer                   Chris Ross
        Principal of DDPS                 Principal of DVES                  Athletic Director