Return to Headlines

2019 Rotary Contest Winners

Congratulations to the following students who participated and won the Rotary “Be The Inspiration” essay awards --

First place winner – Allison Sudano

Second place winner – Ashlynn Weston

Third place winner – Haley Guttenplan


These students will receive a monetary honorarium for their participation.  The first place essay will be sent on to the District Rotary level for judging.


(Pictured left to right: Ashlynn Weston, Allison Sudano, Haley Guttenplan)