Mrs. Colleen Corry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Colleen Corry

9th and 10th Grades A - F
 
Email: ccorry@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 409-2008
Mrs. Samantha Navitsky

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Samantha Navitsky

9th and 10th Grades G - N
 
Email: snavitsky@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 409-2011

Schedule a meeting online here.

Mrs. Carrie Keisling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Carrie Keisling

9th and 10th Grades O - Z
 
Email: cwestgate@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 409-2007
 
Mrs. Karen Verde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Verde

Secretary 9/10 Counseling Office
 
Email: kverde@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 409-2009
Mrs. Crystal Ross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Crystal Ross

11th and 12th Grades A-F

Email: crystal.ross@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 296-1865
Mrs. Molly Blaut

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Molly Blaut

11th and 12th Grades G - N
 
Email: mblaut@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 296-1863
Mrs. Jessica Favorito

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Favorito

11th and 12th Grades O - Z
 
Email: jfavorito@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 296-1866
 
Ms. Jennifer Cosentino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Cosentino

10th - 12th Grade Career Tech Students
 
Email: jcosentino@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 296-1864

 

Mrs. Linda Gartner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Linda Gartner

Secretary 11/12 Counseling Office
 
Email: lgartner@dvsd.org
Phone: (570) 296-1861