•  

     

     

     Pete Ioppolo

    Building Principal

     

     

     

    PRINCIPAL                        Ext.                  Email

     

    Pete Ioppolo

    1831

    pioppolo@dvsd.org

     

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 

    Mark McElroy

    1832

    mmcelroy@dvsd.org

     

    SECRETARIES

    Lisa Barcelowsky

    1834

    lbarcelowsky@dvsd.org

    Deb Rufrano

    1833

    drufrano@dvsd.org

    Natalia Mady

    1835

    nmady@dvsd.org

     

     GUIDANCE

    Kim Palko

    1839

    kpalko@dvsd.org

    Ryan Chickeletti

    4930

    rchickeletti@dvsd.org

     

    SOCIAL WORKER

    Vivian Bruno-Garcia

    4921

    vbruno@dvsd.org

     

    NURSE

    Rebecca Topa

    1838

    rtopa@dvsd.org

     

    SCHOOL POLICE

    Mark Moglia

    2029

    mmoglia@dvsd.org

     

    SUPPORT SERVICES: 296-1833

    Marvin Eversdyke

    1882

    meversdyke@dvsd.org

    Beth Pol

    1889

    polb@dvsd.org

    Christy Meyerriecks

    1883

    cmeyerriecks@dvsd.org

     

     

    LIBRARY

    Emily Shedlauskas

    1840

    shedlauskase@dvsd.org

     

    ART

    Tara Gandolfo

    7706

    gandolfot@dvsd.org

     

    BUSINESS

     Brian Sweeney

     7182

     sweeneyb@dvsd.org

     

     

    FACS

    Leslie Peters

    7049

    petersl@dvsd.org

     

    FOREIGN LANGUAGE

    Lindsey Strapec

    7272

    strapecl@dvsd.org

    Elke Miller

    7148

    millere@dvsd.org

     

    LANGUAGE ARTS

     Joann Strattman

    7065

    strattmanj@dvsd.org

    Arielle Wilkes

    7402

    wilkesa@dvsd.org

    Mike Mady

    7411

    madym@dvsd.org

    Courtney Cabrera

    7056

    cabrerac@dvsd.org

    Deborah Paczkowski

    7070

    paczkowskid@dvsd.org

     

    MATH

    Jim Salus

    7435

    salusj@dvsd.org

    Kayla Troast

    7015

    troastk@dvsd.org

    Theresa Craig

    7141

    craigt@dvsd.org

    Kaitlin Scott

    7213

    scottk@dvsd.org

    Lindsay Gonzalez

    7704

    gonzalezl@dvsd.org

     

    MUSIC

    Richard Horst

    7262

    horstr@dvsd.org

    Richard Bullock

    7017

    bullockr@dvsd.org

    Tina Reece

    7161

    krawcykt@dvsd.org

    Lauren Flack

    7409

    flackl@dvsd.org

     

     

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

     Joseph Raniero

     7201

     ranieroj@dvsd.org

     Bridget Crawford

     7080

     crawfordb@dvsd.org

     Jessi Donnelly

     7332

     donnellyj@dvsd.org

     

    READING

    Anna Masker

    7406

    maskera@dvsd.org

         

     

    SCIENCE

    Mallory Gilhooley

    7281

    gilhooleym@dvsd.org

    Jesse Jayne

    7249

    jaynej@dvsd.org

    Steve Glasson

    7177

    glassons@dvsd.org

    Alyssa Scott

    7220

    scotta@dvsd.org

     

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Adam Penberthy

    7093

    penberthya@dvsd.org

    Micah Sweeney

    7296

    sweeneym@dvsd.org

    Lisa Addio

    1899

    addiol@dvsd.org

     Brandon Morley

    7103

    morleyb@dvsd.org

     

    SPECIAL EDUCATION: 296-1810

    Diana Bixby

    1837

    dbixby@dvsd.org

    Kelly Adams

    1891

    kadams@dvsd.org

    Amy Turner

    1815

    aturner@dvsd.org

    Barbara Wisniewski

    1810

    bwisniewski@dvsd.org

    Lauren Lockwood

    7297

    lockwoodl@dvsd.org

    Bart Clementoni

    7317

    clementonib@dvsd.org

    Miranda Bellas

    7300

    bellasm@dvsd.org

    Jamie Carter

    7299

    carterj@dvsd.org

    Jessica Ramos

    7137

    ramosj@dvsd.org

    Sabrina Santucci

    7095

    santuccis@dvsd.org

    April Clark

    7266

    clarka@dvsd.org

    Cassandra Zube

    7096

    martinc@dvsd.org

    Lauren Dillinger

    7352

     dillingerl@dvsd.org

    Cheryl Nielsen

    2036

    nielsonc@dvsd.org

    Kate Cronin

    7166

    cronink@dvsd.org

     

    TECH ED

    Tom Moran

    7318

    morant@dvsd.org